Camila Cabello Unveils Track List Ahead of Album Release

Camila Cabello at the 2018 MTV Video Music Awards. Photo by Stephen Lovekin/REX/Shutterstock (9793066ap)

Camila Cabello’s new album Romance is only a few days away, and she shared one final piece of information we wanted to know – the full tracklist of songs set to be featured on this highly-anticipated record.

Romance will feature a total of 14 tracks, many of which we’ve already heard, including previously released singles “Liar,” “Shameless,” “Cry for Me,” “Easy,” and “Living Proof.” It will also come with two collaborations – chart-topping Shawn Mendes duet “Señorita,” and new song “My Oh My” featuring DaBaby.

Cabello’s sophomore album is set to hit the shelves on December 6th, and the young singer already shared a couple of early reviews on Instagram. She also reflected on the deeply personal journey of creating this album and described it as a huge chapter in her life.

“This album feels so close to me that I get actual chest pains and knots in my stomach listening to some of these songs… Just feeling really thankful for all the madness and the beauty of this life and thankful for music itself, for being my medicine and my mirror and my healer,” wrote the singer on Instagram.

Full Track List for Romance:

1. “Shameless”

2. “Living Proof”

3. “Should’ve Said It”

4. “My Oh My” feat. DaBaby

5. “Señorita” feat. Shawn Mendes

6. “Liar”

7. “Bad Kind of Butterflies”

8. “Easy”

9. “Feel It Twice”

10. “Dream of You”

11. “Cry for Me”

12, “This Love”

13. “Used to This”

14. “First Man”