Joe Pesci Drops New Single From Upcoming Album “Still Singing”

Joe Pesci. Photo by Rob Latour/Shutterstock (10455633e)

After a 21 year musical hiatus, Joe Pesci has new music on the way. 

The iconic actor who’s starred in classic films such as Goodfellas, Raging Bull, A Bronx Tale, and Casino, has unveiled the lead single from his upcoming album Still Singing. 

Still Singing drops just a couple of days after the Martin Scorsese directed film The Irishman hits Netflix. The jazz style LP features Maroon 5’s Adam Levine and trumpeter Arturo Sandoval.

Still Singing his Pesci’s third studio album, following Little Joe Sure Can Sing! and Vincent LaGuardia Gambini Sings Just for You.

Listen to the new single below!

1. “How About You”

2. “Falling In Love is Wonderful”

3. “I Remember April”

4. “I’ll Be Seeing You”

5. “Round Midnight”

6. “If I Should Lose You”

7. “My Cherie Amour” (feat. Adam Levine)

8. “In My Solitude”

9. “Folks Who Live On The Hill”

10. “If I Ever Lost You”

11. “The Nearness of You” (feat. Jimmy Scott)

12. “Exodus”

13. “Baby Girl” (feat. Adam Levine)