Lil Nas X Shares “Montero” Tracklist & Teases A-List Collaborations

Lil Nas X at CMA Fest in 2019.
Lil Nas X. Photo by AFF-USA/Shutterstock (10299341bv)

Lil Nas X’s debut album is just around the corner—and the more we learn about it, the more excited we are. He recently shared a full tracklist for his upcoming LP Montero, and it’s set to feature a number of pretty exciting collaborations.

We’ve already got to hear one of many great collabs from Montero—“Industry Baby”, featuring Jack Harlow—but there’s more where it came from. Lil Nas X also revealed that his upcoming album will include songs “Scoop” (ft. Doja Cat), “One of Me” (ft. Elton John), “Dolla Sign Slime” (ft. Megan Thee Stallion), and “Am I Dreaming” (ft. Miley Cyrus).

The full tracklist of Montero includes a total of 15 tracks, some of which were already released as singles. The chart-topping hit “Montero (Call Me by Your Name)” will serve as the opening track, and the album will also feature the previously released single “Sun Goes Down”.

Montero will hit the shelves on September 17th. It will be Lil Nas X’s first candidate for the Billboard 200 domination since the release of the rapper’s debut EP 7, which hit no. 2 back in 2019.