The Jonas Brothers’ New Album is Out!

Kevin Jonas, Nick Jonas and Joe Jonas. Photo by Andrew H Walker/WWD/REX/Shutterstock (9335835am)

Happiness has begun!

After a six-year hiatus, the Jonas Brothers have released their new studio album, Happiness Begins.

Nick, Joe, and Kevin have been teasing samples of the new CD for the last three months, dropping bangers like “Sucker” and “Cool”, but now we have the whole album to enjoy!

Happiness Begins is their first release since Lines, Vines, and Trying Times in 2009 and features 14 tracks, the majority of which were written by the brothers and produced by One Republic lead singer, Ryan Tedder.

The trio celebrated the release by posting on social media.

“IT’S OUT!!!” Nick wrote, while Joe said, “Writing this album was personal and raw and the fact that you guys have it now has me feeling so emotional!”

Nick also reflected on the 10 year journey…

We’re so happy to have the Jonas Brothers back together — let’s hope this is the beginning of a long ride!