Zac Efron, Shia LaBeouf Among Celebs Receiving Walk of Fame Stars

Zac Efron. Photo by MJ Photos/REX/Shutterstock (10074375bz)

The 2021 Hollywood Walk of Fame honorees have been announced by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce and the list includes many of our favorite celebrities in the entertainment industry.

This month, the honorees were chosen among hundreds from a selection committee and the final approval was made by the Hollywood Chamber’s board of directors.

The announcement of the 35 honorees was made by radio personality and the chair of the Walk of Fame selection panel, Ellen K. “We can’t wait to see each and every honoree’s face as they realize that they are becoming a part of Hollywood’s history as we unveil their star on the world’s most famous walkway!” she said.

The official list of the Honorees for the Class of 2021 Hollywood Walk of Fame is as follows:

Motion Pictures:

Zac Efron, Shia LaBeouf, Josh Brolin, Don Cheadle, Morris Chestnut, Benedict Cumberbatch, Giancarlo Giannini, Jimmy Smits, Naomi Watts, and a double star for Ali MacGraw and Ryan O’Neal


Nick Cannon, Courteney Cox, Marla Gibbs, Jenifer Lewis, Laura Linney, Judge Greg Mathis, Dr. Mehmet Oz, Sarah Paulson, Peter Roth, and Christian Slater


The Chi-Lites, Kelly Clarkson, Missy Elliott, Ana Gabriel, Jefferson Airplane, The Judds, Don McLean, Salt-N-Pepa, Trisha Yearwood, and Charlie Parker (Posthumous)

Live Theatre/Live Performance:

Sarah Brightman, Luciano Pavarotti (Posthumous), and August Wilson (Posthumous)


Big Boy